Lunch Week 43 / 11

11 11 2011

Liedjiepret

(Geen een woord titels sal aanvaar word nie. Die vertaalde titels van 3 liedjies is verskuil. Identifiseer dit met die sanger.)

En daar is dit tyd om ‘n slang met die hand te groot, een wat my met groot honger oë aankyk.  Dit ‘n groot, groot meisie, een wat nie stront van kabouters vreet nie.  Ek het maar eerder vinnig die gevaar zone verlaat

Liriekeraai

(Liedjie en sanger)

  1. Don’t look back
    Keep your head held high
    Don’t ask them why
    Because life is short
  2. Your love is a pearl
    You’re my Mona Lisa
    You’re my rainbow skies
    And my only prayer is that you realize
  3. Here at night
    In a lost and lonely part of town
    Held in time
    In a wad of tears I slowly drown
    Going home
  4. Lovers, I know you’ve had a few
    But hide your heart beneath the covers
    And tell ’em they’re the only one
    And others, they know just
    What I’m going through
  5. We’ll pound ’em in the dashboard and duel muffler twins
    oh yeah
    With new pistons, plugs and shocks I can get off my rocks
    You know that I ain’t bragging she’s a real pussy wagon
Aksies

Information

One response

13 11 2011
Olga

Hungry eyes van Eric Carmen, Big big girl van Emilia, Danger zone van Kenny Loggins.

1. This used to be my playground van Madonna.
2. BEautiful in my eyes van Joshua Kadison.
3. Tradigy van The Beegees.
4. Queen of hearts van Juice Newton.
5. Greased lightning van John Travolta.

Lewer kommentaar

