Lunch Week 30 / 11

5 08 2011

Liedjiepret

(Geen een woord titels sal aanvaar word nie. Die vertaalde titels van 3 liedjies is verskuil. Identifiseer dit met die sanger.)

Met vrouedag om die draai, is dit dalk tyd om oor vroue te besin.  Pappa preek nie, maar ‘n meisie moet altyd soos ‘n dame behandel word.  Die dame is ‘n boemelaar, maar sy is nog steed meer as ‘n vrou as die standbeeld op die hoek.

Liriekeraai

(Liedjie en sanger)

  1. Tell Me, you’re so into me
    That i’m the only one you will see
    Tell me, i’m not in the blue
    That i’m not wastin, my feelings on you
  2. Romeo loved juliet
    Juliet she felt the same
    When he put his arms around her
    He said ‘julie, baby, you’re my flame
  3. My eyes saw red but the card still stayed black
    She said the man you love is secretly true
    To someone else who is very close to you
    My advice is that you leave this place,
    Never come back and forget you ever saw my face
  4. Dirty babe
    You see the shackles
    Baby I’m your slave
    I’ll let you whip me if I misbehave
    It’s just that no one makes me feel this way
  5. Today I don’t feel like doing anything
    I just wanna lay in my bed
    Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
    ‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything
    Nothing at all, nothing at all

Aksies

Information

2 responses

5 08 2011
Bileam se Donkie

Liedjiepret: Papa dont preach van Madonna, Lady is a tramp van Frank Sinatra, treat her like a lady van Peabo Brysen.

Liriekeraai:
1- Baby one more time van Britney Speares
2- Romeo & Juliette van Dire Straits
3. Dark Lady van Cher
4. Sexy back van Justin Timberlake
5. Nee, weetie…

7 08 2011
Olga

Like a lady van Monrose, (ha ha Die meisie is a lady van Cora Marie, dink ek.) The lady is a tramp van Frank Sinatra, More than a woman van Bee Gees.
1. Baby one more time van Britney Speares.
2. Fever Elvis Presley.
3. Dark lady van Cher.
4. Sexy back van Justin Timbertrousers (Hy sal gefassineer word deur ‘n rug.)
5. The lazy song van Bruno Mars.

Lewer kommentaar

