Lunch Week 21 / 11

3 06 2011

Liedjiepret

(Geen een woord titels sal aanvaar word nie.  Die vertaalde titels van 3 liedjies is verskuil.  Identifiseer dit met die sanger.)

Natuurlik blameer ek die rooi rooi wyn.  Ek het die meisie gesoen en dit was nie uit eie oorweging nie.  Dink ek, want ek kan uiteraard nie veel van die storie onthou nie.  Ek volstaan met dit was nie ek nie, dit was die drank.

Liriekeraai

(Liedjie en sanger)

  1. Oh I saw you by the wall
    Ten of your tin soldiers in a row
    With eyes that looked like ice on fire
    The human heart a captive in the snow
  2. Head under water, now I can breath
    It never felt so good
    ‘Cause I can feel it coming over me
    I wouldn’t stop it if I could
  3. I’ll tell you what I think
    I think he’s a pain
    He ain’t got a car but he drives you insane
    Let’s go for a drink
    and sink a few
    enough about him, lets talk about you
  4. As I walk along,
    I wonder what went wrong,
    With our love, a love that was so strong.
  5. I don’t want your car baby
    I want your aahhh!
    I don’t need your friends
    They don’t need a mention
Aksies

Information

One response

5 06 2011
Olga

Red red wine van UB40
I kissed a girl van Katy Perry
It wasn’t me van Shaggy

1. Nikita (1 wrd liedjie) van Elton John
2. Whem love takes over van David Guetta
3. You’re my mate van Right said Fred
4. Runaway (1 woord titel) van Dell Shannon
5.

Lewer kommentaar

