Lunch Week 18 / 11

13 05 2011

Liedjiepret

(Geen een woord titels sal aanvaar word nie.  Die vertaalde titels van 3 liedjies is verskuil.  Identifiseer dit met die sanger.)

Have I told you about my fishing buddy’s daddy and his car?  The thing looks like a huge blue balloon, but the old man insist that it is better than love.  Now, how do you argue with that?

Liriekeraai

(Liedjie en sanger)

  1. Want you to take me like a thief in the night
    Hold me like a pillow, make me feel right
    Baby I’ll tell you all my secrets that I’m keepin’, you can come inside
    And when you enter, you ain’t leavin’, be my prisoner for the night
  2. I’m sitting here, I miss the power
    I’d like to go out taking a shower
    But there’s a heavy cloud inside my head
    I feel so tired, put myself into bed
  3. You better shape up ’cause I need a man
    And my heart is set on you
    You better shape up, you better understand
    To my heart I must be true
  4. Aruba, Jamaica ooo I wanna take you
    To Bermuda, Bahama come on pretty mama
    Key Largo, Montego baby why don’t we go
  5. Her body’s callin bawlin got me crawlin up the wall and
    My size ain’t small it’s tall and catch here comes her clothes be fallin
    Her neighbor’s callin bawlin all this noise is so appallin
    They must believe we’re brawlin headboards bang till early mornin

Aksies

Information

One response

15 05 2011
Olga

1. my vissermanvriend se pa. van Robbie Wessels
2. Blou ballon van Stofsuier
3.

! Only girl van Rihanna
2. lemon tree van fools garden
3. You’re the one that I want van Olivia Newton John and Jonnie Trawollie
4. (1 woord title?) Cocomo van the b
Beach Boys
5. Sexy lady van Sean Paul

Lewer kommentaar

